OPS

OBJECTIVE PERFORMANCE & SERENITY

 

SESSIONS, TRAINING, COACHING

TO RESTORE AND MAINTAIN 

BALANCE, PERFORMANCE AND SENERITY

 

Whether you're looking for wellness, undergoing professional transition in the field of energetic well-being, or already a therapist wishing to add a new string to your bow, OPS FORMATION offers personalized, tailor-made sessions, training & coaching, based in particular on the ACMOS® Method and the ETHERAPIE™ approach.

OPS Formation coaches you to become a Bioenergetician

 

Whether you're looking for wellness, undergoing professional transition in the field of energetic well-being, or already a therapist wishing to add a new string to your bow, OPS FORMATION offers personalized individual sessions and coaching, as well as customized training, all based especially on the ACMOS® Method, as well as other equally pioneering approaches such as ETHERAPIE™.

 

The unique and pioneering ACMOS® Method was created by Dr René Naccachian, a French engineer and researcher in biophysics and bioenergetics, PhD in molecular biology from Oxford University (London) and Columbia University in the USA (NY). His aim: to help the body restore its energetic balance and all its innate self-management capacities. Particularly innovative and effective, the method has proved its worth for over 35 years with its scientific and quantum testing and measuring instruments, such as the Lecher antenna, biofeedback, Quantacmos,...

The ETHERAPIE™ approach, meanwhile, perfectly complements the ACMOS® Method. This atypical, equally innovative and pioneering approach was founded and created by Pascale and Marc Polizzi. Graduates of Normale Sup. and Agrégation for the former, and Doctorate for the latter, Pascale and Marc Polizzi have dedicated themselves to metaphysical stress management and life-coaching, drawing on their expertise as university professors of engineering sciences, corporate consultants and trainers, and dental surgeon, as well as their many complementary training courses in bioenergetics, kinesiology and more.

Based on the Transpersonal and Jungian approaches, the ETHERAPIE™ approach they created is a formidable integrative and systemic approach to releasing subconscious stress via cellular decoding in particular. This approach itself has been tried and tested for over 25 years.

 

Trained, supervised and mentored by René Naccachian himself, and Pascale and Marc Polizzi themselves, with his expertise in quantum bioenergetics, the founder of OPS FORMATION, Christophe Claret, and his team, aim to pass on this expertise and support all those who wish to access and enhance their energetic well-being, serenity and performance; in a variety of personalized formats ( in-class, remote, eLearning), with unique, customized content based on adaptive learning.

Energy balance session

ACMOS® Method

with Christophe

 

ACMOS® Method with the Lecher Antenna
In-person (Salon-de-Provence, South of France) and remotely (Zoom)

 

Coaching 

ACMOS® Method

with Christophe

 

Lecher Antenna and ACMOS® Method Coaching

In-person (Salon-de-Provence, South of France) and remotely (Zoom)

 

Tutorating

ACMOS® Method

with Christophe

 

Dedicated to ACMOS® Method certified students

In-person (Salon-de-Provence, South of France) and remotely (Zoom)

 

ACMOS® Method training by OPS

Bioenergetics

 

3 formats available: 

In-class (France: Aix-En-Provence, Lille, other cities & other countries such as USA, New Caledonia, Caribbean...), eLearning (dedicated platform) and remotely (Zoom)

 

OPS training

To go further with the Lecher Antenna

 

2 Formats available: 

In-class (France: Aix-En-Provence, Lille, other cities & other countries such as USA, New Caledonia, Caribbean...) and remotely (Zoom)

 

Legal clarification of the scope of our work: 
- In accordance with the law, we offer assistance in the acquisition of emotional or mental well-being, which does not fall within the medical or paramedical field, but is complementary to it. 
- In accordance with French law no. 2002-303 of March 4, 2002, the techniques used or transmitted do not fall within the scope of a professional title.

OPS

OBJECTIF PERFORMANCE & SÉRÉNITÉ 

 

SÉANCES, FORMATIONS & COACHING

POUR RETROUVER ET MAINTENIR 

L'ÉQUILIBRE, LA PERFORMANCE ET LA SÉRÉNITÉ

 

Que vous soyez à la recherche de mieux-être, en reconversion professionnelle dans le domaine du bien-être énergétique, ou déjà thérapeute souhaitant ajouter une nouvelle corde à son arc, OPS FORMATION vous propose des séances, formations & coaching personnalisés et sur-mesure, basés notamment sur la Méthode ACMOS® et sur l'approche ETHERAPIE™. 

OPS Formation vous accompagne à devenir Bioénergéticien.ne et Géobiologue

 

Que vous soyez à la recherche de mieux-être, en reconversion professionnelle dans le domaine du bien-être énergétique, ou déjà thérapeute souhaitant ajouter une nouvelle corde à son arc, OPS FORMATION vous propose des séances et coachings individuels personnalisés, ainsi que des formations sur-mesure, le tout basé notamment sur la Méthode ACMOS®, ainsi que d'autres approches tout aussi pionnières telle que l'ETHERAPIE™.

 

La méthode ACMOS®, unique et pionnière, a été créée par Dr René Naccachian, ingénieur et chercheur français en biophysique et bioénergétique, PhD en biologie moléculaire de l’Université d’Oxford (Londres) et Columbia aux Etats-Unis (NY). Son objectif : aider le corps à retrouver l'équilibre énergétique et toutes ses capacités innées d'auto-gestion. Particulièrement innovante et efficace, la méthode a fait ses preuves depuis plus de 35 ans avec ses instruments de tests et de mesures scientifiques et quantiques, tels que l’antenne de Lecher, le biofeedback, le Quantacmos,…

L'approche ETHERAPIE™, quant à elle, complète parfaitement la méthode ACMOS®. Cette approche atypique, tout aussi innovante et pionnière a été fondée et créée par Pascale et Marc Polizzi. Diplômés de Normale Sup. et l'Agrégation pour l'un et du Doctorat pour l'autre, forts de leur expertise en qualité de professeur agrégé des Universités en Sciences de l'ingénieur, conseil et formateur en entreprise, et chirurgien-dentiste, ainsi que de leurs nombreuses formations complémentaires en bioénergie, kinésiologie, etc, Pascale et Marc Polizzi se sont dédiés à la gestion des stress métaphysiques et au life-coaching.

Basée sur le Transpersonnel et l'approche Jungienne, l'approche ETHERAPIE™ qu'ils ont créée est une formidable approche intégrative et systémique qui permet de libérer les stress inconscients via notamment le décodage cellulaire. Cette approche a elle-même fait ses preuves depuis plus de 25 ans.

 

Formé, supervisé et «  mentoré » par respectivement René Naccachian lui-même, et Pascale et Marc Polizzi eux-mêmes, fort de son expertise en bioenérgie quantique, le fondateur d’OPS FORMATION, Christophe Claret, et son équipe, ont pour objectif de transmettre cette expertise et d’accompagner toutes celles et ceux qui le souhaitent, à accéder et potentialiser plus de mieux-être énergétique, sérénité et performance ; ce, via différents formats personnalisés (présentiel, distanciel, eLearning), aux contenus uniques et sur-mesure basés sur l'adaptative learning (apprentissage adapté).

Séance Rééquilibrage énergétique

Méthode ACMOS®

avec Christophe

 

Méthode ACMOS® avec l'Antenne de Lecher

En présentiel (Salon-de-Provence) et en distanciel (Zoom)

 

Coaching 

Méthode ACMOS®

avec Christophe

 

Coaching Antenne de Lecher et Méthode ACMOS®

En présentiel (Salon-de-Provence) et en distanciel (Zoom)

 

Tutorat 

Méthode ACMOS®

avec Christophe

 

Dédié aux certifié.es de la Méthode ACMOS®

En présentiel (Salon-de-Provence) et en distanciel (Zoom)

 

Formations Méthode ACMOS® by OPS

Bioénergie et Géobiologie

 

3 Formats disponibles : 

En présentiel (Aix-En-Provence, Lille, autres),

En eLearning (plateforme dédiée) et distanciel (Zoom)

 

Formations OPS

Pour aller plus loin avec l'Antenne de Lecher

 

2 Formats disponibles : 

En présentiel (Aix-En-Provence, Lille, autres) et distanciel (Zoom)

 

 

Précision légale sur le cadre de notre travail : - Conformément aux lois, nous proposons une aide à l’acquisition d’un bien-être émotionnel ou mental qui ne relève pas du domaine médical, ni paramédical, mais leur est complémentaire. 

- Conformément à la loi n° 2002-303 du 4 mars 2002, les techniques utilisées ou transmises ne relèvent pas de l’utilisation d'un titre professionnel.